PvP Legends!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PvP legends, is a pvp based minecraft server.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Head mod app. :D

Go down 
+4
ZamaZero
Nukestar
modman4
wickedgrass
8 posters
AuthorMessage
wickedgrass

My Head mod app. :D Empty
PostSubject: My Head mod app. :D   My Head mod app. :D I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 27, 2012 12:28 am

#1 Name:Dillon Morrison

#2 Age:I am 15

#3 How long have you been playing on Minecraft?Close to two years

#4 How long have you been playing on pvplegends?Three Months

#5 have you ever held any staff positions before on any other servers?I've been a officer, and assistant, and currently Mod on this server.Very Happy

#6 Do you know how factions works? Yes faction servers is all i play on.

#7 Do you have a microphone? if so do you have skype or ventrilo? I have skype (Wicked_Grass) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Write 4-5 sentences why you think you deserve the privileges of Moderator.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been mod few days now and im urging to get Head Mod. I would be so excited to be headmod there wouldnt be any words explaining how happy i would be. I've been welcoming everyone to the server i've been inviting a few friends to come and play on the server. If someone is breaking the rules i give them a chance before they get banned or muted. Im a honest person I dont disrespect staff im always willing to help anyone who ask me to do something for them. I dont abuse my powers and im not planning on abusing them anytime soon because this is a great server to play on. It's pretty much the only server i play on because of the friendly staff/members you dont get flamed out unlike other servers if you do one thing wrong they go off on you :/. Thanks for reading my head mod app.

-WickedGrass
(Dillon)