PvP legends, is a pvp based minecraft server.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
ManiiaC_Miichael



Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-08-15

PostSubject: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 6:53 pm

He is able to fly around and look for bases raid them, and not having the ability to be killed, because he is in a peaceful faction. Even though he did donate i think this is a somewhat unfair perk and should be taken off, especially on a PVP Fation server.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
agentsnype97
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 79
Join date : 2012-07-14
Age : 20
Location : My room

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 6:55 pm

*cough* he paid for it tho, so he wins (No Offence)

_________________
Fucking with people since day 1, So don't fuck with me broski!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ManiiaC_Miichael



Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-08-15

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 6:58 pm

I know he did, but if you didnt pay and you tried so hard to hide your base he basically paying for everyones base coords and stuff.
Its mucho Bogus
Back to top Go down
View user profile
agentsnype97
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 79
Join date : 2012-07-14
Age : 20
Location : My room

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 7:07 pm

if he starts selling base cords from flying ill ask dante to take action. if he sells A LOT OF CORDS OF BASES i will ask dante Very Happy

_________________
Fucking with people since day 1, So don't fuck with me broski!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ZamaZero



Posts : 58
Join date : 2012-07-16
Age : 22
Location : stop trying to find me...creep

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:57 pm

i agree with you. I know he paid for the perk but at the same time, he can't be killed by normal means. He is basically like an OP and that isn't far to everyone else. I think there should be a choice for people part of peaceful factions: claim your donator powers OR stay in your peaceful faction. If you choose to leave later then you may get the donator powers.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XpredatorX10

avatar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-08-19

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 10:53 pm

I agree and I also saw today he found legacy's base and he just left the peaceful faction made another fac and raided them..So I think it should be taken out from being a donor perk.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ZamaZero



Posts : 58
Join date : 2012-07-16
Age : 22
Location : stop trying to find me...creep

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:47 pm

flying is a good perk, don't get me wrong but what he did was completely bad... if he really did leave his faction to raid someone then he should have some consequence
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dant35tra5t
Dante
Dante
avatar

Posts : 90
Join date : 2012-06-08
Age : 25
Location : Under Your Bed

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Thu Sep 20, 2012 12:18 am

If he raided while still in his peaceful faction I will remove his fly. as for bases. Hide them underground or far away. Air bases are shit and the map has no limit. (will be 50k in the future)

_________________
So you come to my server wanting free stuff?
Here have a full inventory of golden hoes Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: No   Thu Sep 20, 2012 6:37 am

I left my faction to raid someone yes..... Did I f.ly hel fucking no
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dant35tra5t
Dante
Dante
avatar

Posts : 90
Join date : 2012-06-08
Age : 25
Location : Under Your Bed

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:38 am

modman you may not Raid other factions if you are going to be in a peaceful faction please do not do so again. I will be handling this issue soon.

_________________
So you come to my server wanting free stuff?
Here have a full inventory of golden hoes Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: modman partially raiding my base   Thu Sep 20, 2012 4:18 pm

In the process of modman looking for sanctums base to raid, he finds mine and started tnting my endermen farm. And so i tell him he shouldn't have abused his powers, And then he mutes me for "falsely accusing" and is not right he should have not abused and these problems will not come up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dant35tra5t
Dante
Dante
avatar

Posts : 90
Join date : 2012-06-08
Age : 25
Location : Under Your Bed

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Thu Sep 20, 2012 6:37 pm

Modman you need to be careful. If I keep getting complaints about you I will take away your officer rank.
Also I must add that we are developing the donator ranks so that they are at least kind of fair to other users. We will add what we approve, If we don't approve of it, its not getting added. We appreciate that you Donated and you are welcome to suggest what you'd like to see in what you invested. But I will remind you that You Paid for what you currently have. Anything we added afterwards is a bonus. We arent going to add features that we don't like. So basically leave your suggestions on the forum and out of the game. The server is there to have fun on. Not badger the admins with requests.

_________________
So you come to my server wanting free stuff?
Here have a full inventory of golden hoes Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: done   Fri Sep 21, 2012 4:35 pm

How about we all put this behind us I wont raid anymore and I wont give away base coords also please foregive me for trying to raid you after I left my faction
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: modman abusing his powers   Sun Sep 23, 2012 7:16 pm

modman4 entered my base using fly and killed me. This needs to b e stopped he said he would stop pissing people off and to forget about it, well i don't think he knows what the responsibility of power is or means. He may have donated for his powers but he doesn't deserve them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: no   Sun Sep 23, 2012 7:20 pm

I flew im allowed to fly to bases just not fly from pvp or give coords so stop
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ManiiaC_Miichael



Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-08-15

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:50 pm

Modman you flew into his base and killed him. Dont lie.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: Yes   Mon Sep 24, 2012 3:16 pm

I flew to his base but im allowed to im not allowed to fly in pvp which i did not
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: mod man being unfair   Mon Sep 24, 2012 5:49 pm

You flew into my base and while still in mid air u attacked and killed me. Maybe if you where more responsible all these problems wouldn't come up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: Lag   Mon Sep 24, 2012 5:56 pm

You kow there is such a thing as lag so stop thinking that everytime im near any pvp i turn it off
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: modmans bullshit   Mon Sep 24, 2012 6:00 pm

No you where in mid air you where two blocks up, normal lag fly is either 1 block up or down. you where clearly 2 blocks up. Im an head-admin on a diffrent server, i know what I am talking about.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
agentsnype97
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 79
Join date : 2012-07-14
Age : 20
Location : My room

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Mon Sep 24, 2012 6:55 pm

dukeforever1944 wrote:
No you where in mid air you where two blocks up, normal lag fly is either 1 block up or down. you where clearly 2 blocks up. Im an head-admin on a diffrent server, i know what I am talking about.

what does being a head admin on another server have to do with this?

_________________
Fucking with people since day 1, So don't fuck with me broski!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: my head dmin experince   Mon Sep 24, 2012 6:59 pm

well it shows that i have experience with whether someone should be banned cuz of lag or cheating or hacking, and modman is defiantly cheating it shows that my word is good compared to modman's.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: ummmm   Mon Sep 24, 2012 7:33 pm

One you cant get banned from lag two wheres the proof and three I DID NOT FLY
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukeforever1944



Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-09-20

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   Mon Sep 24, 2012 7:47 pm

Please show me your proof.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
modman4



Posts : 77
Join date : 2012-07-28
Age : 20
Location : None of your buisness

PostSubject: huh   Mon Sep 24, 2012 7:48 pm

My proof of what
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaint about Modman4 being able to fly
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PvP Legends! :: Complaints, Appeals, Evidence :: Complaints-
Jump to: