PvP legends, is a pvp based minecraft server.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ManiiaC_Miichael



Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-08-15

PostSubject: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:50 pm

Hello, Dante, Treby and Zul, We are all fed up with Mod Kafe and stock abusing power, to start of recently Mod Kafe Disbanded the faction PIKA simply because he wasnted the loot, he also set skylords power up extremely high. Nobody on the server except the people who were unfairly privelged want them to keep their ranks. Stockcord, is abusing power as well, he is using all caps a banning for stupid reasons. He also set GSOS power up very high so he could raid. For instance. he tried to ban Bobalini for telling ME and only ME to go on this server he made to see if it would work. If you see this post and you agree please Comment or respond.
Thank you and please derank them.

Consider Getting more ranks on at a time we are having hacking and spamming problems.

-ManiiaC_Miichael of Sanctum
Back to top Go down
View user profile
yumfries111



Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-07-19

PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:55 pm

i agree as well and i USE to be his friend the first thing he said he would do is to see what he can to and what he can do illegaly Neutral he thinks hes topshit and he is above evryone else and i and a few other ppl would LOVe do this him get banned for the right reasons of course


Love
yumfries111 :]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XpredatorX10

avatar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-08-19

PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:58 pm

Yes, I also think they should get deranked because is not fair to every one else they have so much power and I have also seen alot of bad stuff coming from stock.
-Pred
Back to top Go down
View user profile
agentsnype97
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 79
Join date : 2012-07-14
Age : 21
Location : My room

PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Mon Aug 20, 2012 11:20 pm

i dont see why kafe needs 10k max power its to much anyways, and he should be demoted its just unfair to the comunity.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
wickedgrass



Posts : 13
Join date : 2012-07-14

PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Mon Aug 20, 2012 11:26 pm

Modkafe is doing the same this lava did raised his power up to 10k. That takes the fun out of the game and he's hardly on the server...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dant35tra5t
Dante
Dante
avatar

Posts : 90
Join date : 2012-06-08
Age : 26
Location : Under Your Bed

PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    Tue Aug 21, 2012 10:35 am

Ok guys we hear you, now all we need is picture proof or a date and time of the abuse so I can find it in the logs.

Stock if I find these events to be true you are headed for a demotion.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER    

Back to top Go down
 
MASSIVE SERVER COMPLAINT ABOUT ABUSIVE MOD POWER
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Vapor Power level 52 Wins against Level 72... today..
» New clan: Meaning-of-Power
» Looking for Sega/Tyco Pocket Power toys
» 2012 April & May figure reveals from Power Con!
» No server response

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PvP Legends! :: Complaints, Appeals, Evidence :: Complaints-
Jump to: