PvP Legends!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PvP legends, is a pvp based minecraft server.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

CJ's New Officer App

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
CJstyles

CJ's New Officer App Empty
PostSubject: CJ's New Officer App   CJ's New Officer App I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 07, 2012 6:55 pm

#1 Name: Cameron Johnson IGN- CJstyles

#2 Age: 13 July 1, 1999

#3 How long have you been playing minecraft?
I started playing Minecraft since the end of 1.2.4 so overall i have been playing for around 6 months.

#4 How long have you been playing on Pvplegends?
About 3-4 months

#5 Have you ever held any staff positions on other servers?
Yes I am CO-owner of the Up coming RPG server The Realm of Eldaria, and i owned a Tekkit minecraft server, LiveCraft which is a survival server and had around 30-40 members.

#6 Do you know how factions work? Yes, a player can create or join a faction which can gain or lose power depending on the players skills. Usually factions will have their own bases which are private to only the players in the faction. Their are three ranks in a faction Admin(owner), Moderator and a regular member. If a faction with a higher power than another faction finds another factions base they are able to claim over their land and take all of their possessions.

#7 Do you have a Microphone? If so a Skype or Ventrillo? Yes I have a Skype cjstyles412

Write 4-5 Sentences Why you think you deserve the Privileges of Officer.